Primary Teacher Available for Tuition/Guitar Lessons
adverts_a address-verified ad-placement-point ad-placement-point-active arrow back-arrow badge bullet chart check-packages chest chevron chevron-down chevron-right chevron-up clipboard close-peek close-peek-hover dealer-badge dealer-icon email email-hover email-verified facebook facebook_f facebook-hover facebook-user facebook-user-hover googleplus googleplus-hover green-tick label location-pin location-pin-orange location-pin-orange-bordered location-pin-with-shadow-orange message-dealer mini-chevron mini-chevron-down mod-icon motor-ad-camera motor-annual-tax motor-body motor-brand motor-colour motor-doors motor-engine motor-history-badge motor-mileage motor-model motor-nct motor-tax-expiry motor-transmission motor-warranty-badge motor-year negative-thumb opening-hours opening-hours-motor-profile peg-man pending-verified photos pinterest pinterest-hover plus plus-down positive-thumb quarantined red-x report-icon share small_green_check sms-verified sold-icon tip tips tips-down tips-white touch_dealer_avatar touch-motor-annual-tax touch-motor-doors touch-motor-nct touch_motor_share touch-motor-tax-expiry twitter twitter-hover twitter-user twitter-user-hover unpaid upsell watch watch-dark watched watched-dark website-orange whatsapp x x-close

Grinds

Primary Teacher Available for Tuition/Guitar Lessons

cormaccoffey


Tralee, Kerry

Hello there, my name is Cormac. I am a qualified Primary School teacher living in Tralee, Co. Kerry. I am fully Garda vetted and I am available to give grinds/homework help to primary school children across all subjects in the curriculum.

I have a degree in Irish and Geography and a Masters qualification in Primary Education. I have experience teaching in a range of classes in multiple primary schools across the county of Kerry. I have also experience teaching children with specific learning difficulties, as well as valuable experience being a tutor in the July Provision programme this summer.

As a person I am both caring and hard-working, and feel that my qualities and interests will be of use to you and your child/children. I would be more than happy to help your child/children in their educational journey.

Furthermore, I have many years experience playing the guitar. If your child/children are looking to pick up this instrument, I would be delighted to teach them!

Please feel free to give me a text at any time or you can ring me after 3pm. I am willing to travel to the child’s home in the Tralee or surrounding area. Social distancing guidelines will be adhered to. I am also willing to negotiate with you regarding a price.

Ad views 141

Tips on choosing a service

  • Contact a few service providers and compare prices/quotes
  • Know exactly what you are getting for your money
  • Get quote in writing and ask for references
  • Know your rights, visit the CCPC website
All Grinds
33