Bluesmen Sing Spirituals CD - When The Blues Go Marching In

Bluesmen Sing Spirituals CD - When The Blues Go Marching In Bluesmen Sing Spirituals CD - When The Blues Go Marching In CD

Add €2.90 if postage is required.

Buy 10 CDs and I will reduce each by 50 cent.
Buy 20 CDs and I will reduce each by €1.

I can send 10 to 20+ CDs by tracked post for €8.


Various ‎– Bluesmen Sing Spirituals. When The Saints Go Marching In

Saga ‎– 982 994-5

Sagablues – 26

CD, Digipak, Compilation, Remastered



Blues, Folk, World, & Country

Gospel, Country Blues

Part I - Swing Low, Sweet Chariot...
1 –Brother Son Bonds* Ain't That News 2:52
2 –Joshua White (The Singing Christian)* While The Blood Runs Warm In Your Veins 3:02
3 –Blind Willie Johnson John The Revelator 3:16
4 –Lil McClintock Mother Called Her Child To Her Dying Bed 3:09
5 –Blind Gary Davis Lord, Stand By Me 3:10
6 –Kid Prince Moore Sign Of Judgement 3:08
7 –Brownie McGhee Precious Lord Hold My Hand 3:08
8 –Blind Willie McTell Motherless Children Have A Hard Time 2:58
9 –Muddy Waters You Got To Take Sick And Die Some Of These Days 2:08
10 –Sister O.M. Terrell* Swing Low, Chariot 2:32
11 –Sister Rosetta Tharpe The Natural Facts 3:15
12 –Brother John Sellers Great Day 2:36
Part II - ...Coming For To Carry Me Home
13 –Papa Lightfoot When The Saints Go Marching In 2:34
14 –Sister Wynona Carr I Heard The News 2:32
15 –Cousin Joe When Your Mother's Gone 3:01
16 –Goldia Haynes Traveling 2:51
17 –Marie Deloach I Want To Die Easy 2:28
18 –Smokey Hogg He Knows How Much We Can Bear 2:40
19 –Lightning Hopkins* Needed Time 2:52
20 –Allen Bunn I Have Found No Friends 2:33
21 –Sonny Terry Beautiful City 3:00
22 –Josh White Joshua Fit The Battle 2:38
23 –Big Bill Broonzy Nobody Knows The Troubles I've Seen 3:06
24 –Brother John Sellers Down By The Riverside 3:20

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Saga
Copyright (c) – Saga
Copyright (c) – The Library Of Congress
Mastered At – Art et Son Studio
Manufactured By – SNA
Artwork – DeluxeDesignGraphique
Compiled By – Sebastian Danchin
Liner Notes – Sebastian Danchin
Photography By [Cover Photo] – Dorothea Lange
Photography By [Farm Land, Digipak] – Jack Delano

CD comes in a digipak containing a 12-page booklet.
This Compilation
(P) 2005 Saga
(C) 2005 Saga

Photos Ⓒ The Library of Congress, Washington.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 6 02498 29945 6
Label Code: LC 00699
Mastering SID Code: ifpi LW15

No offers under the asking price

More in CD
More from this seller
  • Collection
  • Post/Courier
  • To be arranged
  • Cash
  • Paypal
  • To be arranged

2 months ago

Ad Views:


  • Report ad